Shop
Customer Reviews
HUMMINGBIRDS FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Pace, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (49 reviews)
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I don't think I've ever had better service than at Hummingbirds in Pace, FL. Diane went above and beyond to accommodate my last minute order. Very pretty arrangement too! Forever grateful and will always consider Hummingbirds my go-to florist in the future. Thanks for everything!!!!
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered my flowers and they had them delivered within 2 hrs. Awesome service, and great presentation. Will be using this company from now on. Highly recommend!
Date: Jun 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Awesome owners !!!!
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very Friendly staff! The flower arrangements were absolutely stunning!
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The service was Great at Hummingbirds. I feel I really got personal attention when Making my secletion. I will definitely go back to Hummingbirds for all my Floral needs.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great Customer Service at Hummingbirds. I was treated very nice when placing my order. I enjoyed shopping there. I will go back again to get my flowers
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The Hummingbird team in Pace, FL was awesome!!!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

the flowers were nice, but the delivery was late
Date: Dec 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service!! Boutiful bouquet for my staff person. Fresh flowers with multiple budds to bloom later in the week as well! Thanks!
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My wife loved the flowers! Hummingbirds was great to work with. I will use them again and would definitely recommend them
Date: Jul 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Jun 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers looked even better than the pictures! Nice job - please keep up the good work. My mom enjoyed them very much.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

This flower arrangement was gorgeous! It brightened my whole day!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were lovely thanks
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were very beautiful!!!!!! I was very happy with what i received.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were very beautiful!!!!!! I was very happy with what i received.
Date: Jun 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordering the flowers was easy-peasy and my mother in law was so happy with the Mother's Day flowers that you delivered. She gushed. Thanks
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you so much for having web ordering! My mom lives very near you and I live in MN, so it's great to know I can get her BEAUTIFUL flowers from PECK'S!
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

You guys were amazing! This was so easy and after my aunt was out of town and I had no idea, you guys delivered fresh new flowers when she was home. LOVED USING YOU ALL!!!
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

flowers were very nice. my wife loved them
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My mom said the flowers were beautiful and lasted very long.
Date: Feb 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very pleased with your help in getting the peace lily delivered on time and all your several attempts to get it to the right address. Excellent customer service! Thanks!
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

My flowers are beautiful! This was my husband's first time using Peck's, but we were both very pleased.
Date: Oct 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered a gift basket without knowing what it woul look like and I was pleasantly surprised. It was better than expected. I will continue to order from here and also highly recommend you to others.
Date: Aug 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful display, ordered for our daughter's birthday. They arrived on time and did exceed our expectations. Will definitely utilize this supplier again.
Date: Aug 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful display, ordered for our daughter's birthday. They arrived on time and did exceed our expectations. Will definitely utilize this supplier again.
Date: Aug 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thanks for making my friend's birthday so special. She LOVED her arrangement and called me raving about how beautiful and unique it was. plus her husband sent pics of the arrangement for four different views. Will order again!
Date: Mar 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

I ordered a sympathy arrangement and I didn't know what funeral home to send them to. You took the information I had, made a beautiful arrangement, located the correct funeral home and delivered the arrangement on time. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you! My husband ordered this arrangement from afar and it was EXACTLY what he ordered! That's rare. The arrangement was beautiful, and the gentleman that delivered them was such a sweet man. I give you an A+!!!
Date: Aug 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

I sent an arrangement to my mom in FL and she loved them! She said the delivery person was very nice and the flowers were beautiful. She even sent me a picture of them days later and they looked the same as when they were delivered. Thank you very much! I will definitely be using your services in the future!
Date: Oct 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My Mother was delighted to receive her house warming bouquet. The flowers arrived on the date ordered and were beautiful. Thank you so much for making an 80 year old widow happy. Sharon Powell
Date: Oct 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My Mother was delighted to receive her house warming bouquet. The flowers arrived on the date ordered and were beautiful. Thank you so much for making an 80 year old widow happy. Sharon Powell
Date: May 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

Mrs. Peck: Thank you for creating such a lovely flower arrangement for my Mother on Mother's Day! She raved at how beautiful they were! It is so reassuring to order through you as I live over 3,000 miles away from my family. I always know that you will provide that extra special attention to each order. That means the world. Sincerely, Lisa (Portland,Oregon)
Date: Jan 24, 2008
Name:

State/Province: FL

Mrs.Peck, Thanks so much. The flowers were beautiful and loved by all my friends. You provide excellent service. Jane
Date: Aug 01, 2007
Name:

State/Province: FL

Just wanted to let you know the flowers you sent was simply gorgeous! We had so many compliments on them from the family and I could say with pride they came from Peck's House of Flowers. Thanks again for a beautiful job.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Pace, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

HUMMINGBIRDS FLOWERS & GIFTS
4861 West Spencer Field Road
Pace, FL. 32571
Local: (850) 995-9620

All prices shown in US dollars


web18-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase