Shop
Order within 13 hours 13 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
HUMMINGBIRDS FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Pace, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (54 reviews)
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Hummingbird was amazing for my daughters wedding flowers. They were patient with me as we worked together to make an order that would work in my budget and still be gorgeous! I only wish I could add a picture. I will use them again!
Date: Apr 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Both flower arrangements I received were BEAUTIFUL! Very fresh and colorful with lots of variety. Thank you!
Date: Mar 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers!!
Date: Mar 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flower arrangement was beautiful... The only improvement I can suggest is to have more delivery personnel for holiday delivery. It was 9:00pm when my Valentine arrangement and pamper basket were delivered.
Date: Jan 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very beautiful arenagemen!
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

My husbands sister passed away and we wanted a small bouquet of Red Rose with a ribbon for her to hold in her hands it was the most beautiful arrangement they were so kind and helpful to us will definitely be using them again
Date: Dec 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful. Thank-you!
Date: Dec 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I ordered flowers for a funeral, the color of the flowers were not available this time of year. Someone from the shop called right away to let me know that they weren't available and I was told that could do them in another color. The flowers were beautiful , even prettier than the ones I had originally picked out. I was very pleased with the service and the flowers!
Beth's Reply:
Date: Dec 26, 2017, 8:06 am

Barbara, We are so glad that you were pleased with your flower order. It is always appreciated when our efforts and care are recognized. We hope that you had a Merry Christmas and Happy New year!
Date: Dec 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I placed an order and it was delivered the same day. The flowers were not available for the actual bouquet I ordered so they called me immediately to let me know they could substitute flowers that were comparable. I was very thankful they called me first without assuming I would like the substitution. The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I requested an arrangement for a funeral for our uncle who loved to play golf. The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and included golf ribbon, golf balls, and golf tees. I was so amazed. They do fantastic work. Thank you for making this sad occasion have a ray of sunshine.
Beth's Reply:
Date: Oct 24, 2017, 11:31 am

Thank you for choosing us to make the spray for your uncle's service. It was our honor to design it and I'm so glad that you liked it.
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My friend said the flowers arrived in a timely manner and were gorgeous-So glad to hear this, as I was not personally in-country at the time.
Date: Sep 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

They made our 50th Anniversary celebration extra special with gorgeous floral arrangements that all our or guest loved. A+ in customer care and design!
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

This arrangement was beautiful it was what I expected. Days after the funeral it was still perky as far some arrangements from other florist were wilted and gone. Thank you if needed definantly will order from you again.
Date: Aug 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always great service and beautiful flowers
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very nice arrangement. Will goby your instructions fore maintenance. Thank you!
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I don't think I've ever had better service than at Hummingbirds in Pace, FL. Diane went above and beyond to accommodate my last minute order. Very pretty arrangement too! Forever grateful and will always consider Hummingbirds my go-to florist in the future. Thanks for everything!!!!
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered my flowers and they had them delivered within 2 hrs. Awesome service, and great presentation. Will be using this company from now on. Highly recommend!
Date: Jun 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Awesome owners !!!!
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very Friendly staff! The flower arrangements were absolutely stunning!
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The service was Great at Hummingbirds. I feel I really got personal attention when Making my secletion. I will definitely go back to Hummingbirds for all my Floral needs.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great Customer Service at Hummingbirds. I was treated very nice when placing my order. I enjoyed shopping there. I will go back again to get my flowers
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The Hummingbird team in Pace, FL was awesome!!!!!
Date: Dec 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service!! Boutiful bouquet for my staff person. Fresh flowers with multiple budds to bloom later in the week as well! Thanks!
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My wife loved the flowers! Hummingbirds was great to work with. I will use them again and would definitely recommend them
Date: Jul 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Jun 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers looked even better than the pictures! Nice job - please keep up the good work. My mom enjoyed them very much.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

This flower arrangement was gorgeous! It brightened my whole day!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were lovely thanks
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were very beautiful!!!!!! I was very happy with what i received.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were very beautiful!!!!!! I was very happy with what i received.
Date: Jun 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordering the flowers was easy-peasy and my mother in law was so happy with the Mother's Day flowers that you delivered. She gushed. Thanks
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you so much for having web ordering! My mom lives very near you and I live in MN, so it's great to know I can get her BEAUTIFUL flowers from PECK'S!
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

You guys were amazing! This was so easy and after my aunt was out of town and I had no idea, you guys delivered fresh new flowers when she was home. LOVED USING YOU ALL!!!
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

flowers were very nice. my wife loved them
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My mom said the flowers were beautiful and lasted very long.
Date: Feb 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very pleased with your help in getting the peace lily delivered on time and all your several attempts to get it to the right address. Excellent customer service! Thanks!
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

My flowers are beautiful! This was my husband's first time using Peck's, but we were both very pleased.
Date: Oct 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered a gift basket without knowing what it woul look like and I was pleasantly surprised. It was better than expected. I will continue to order from here and also highly recommend you to others.
Date: Aug 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful display, ordered for our daughter's birthday. They arrived on time and did exceed our expectations. Will definitely utilize this supplier again.
Date: Aug 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful display, ordered for our daughter's birthday. They arrived on time and did exceed our expectations. Will definitely utilize this supplier again.
Date: Aug 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thanks for making my friend's birthday so special. She LOVED her arrangement and called me raving about how beautiful and unique it was. plus her husband sent pics of the arrangement for four different views. Will order again!
Date: Mar 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

I ordered a sympathy arrangement and I didn't know what funeral home to send them to. You took the information I had, made a beautiful arrangement, located the correct funeral home and delivered the arrangement on time. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you! My husband ordered this arrangement from afar and it was EXACTLY what he ordered! That's rare. The arrangement was beautiful, and the gentleman that delivered them was such a sweet man. I give you an A+!!!
Date: Aug 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

I sent an arrangement to my mom in FL and she loved them! She said the delivery person was very nice and the flowers were beautiful. She even sent me a picture of them days later and they looked the same as when they were delivered. Thank you very much! I will definitely be using your services in the future!
Date: Oct 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My Mother was delighted to receive her house warming bouquet. The flowers arrived on the date ordered and were beautiful. Thank you so much for making an 80 year old widow happy. Sharon Powell
Date: Oct 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My Mother was delighted to receive her house warming bouquet. The flowers arrived on the date ordered and were beautiful. Thank you so much for making an 80 year old widow happy. Sharon Powell
Date: May 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

Mrs. Peck: Thank you for creating such a lovely flower arrangement for my Mother on Mother's Day! She raved at how beautiful they were! It is so reassuring to order through you as I live over 3,000 miles away from my family. I always know that you will provide that extra special attention to each order. That means the world. Sincerely, Lisa (Portland,Oregon)
Date: Jan 24, 2008
Name:

State/Province: FL

Mrs.Peck, Thanks so much. The flowers were beautiful and loved by all my friends. You provide excellent service. Jane
Date: Aug 01, 2007
Name:

State/Province: FL

Just wanted to let you know the flowers you sent was simply gorgeous! We had so many compliments on them from the family and I could say with pride they came from Peck's House of Flowers. Thanks again for a beautiful job.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Pace, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

HUMMINGBIRDS FLOWERS & GIFTS
4861 West Spencer Field Road
Pace, FL. 32571
Local: (850) 995-9620

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn01-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase